How To Boost MongoDB Performance?

button-icon-arrow-right
button-icon-arrow-left

button-icon-arrow-leftBack

Event

How to Boost MongoDB Performance?

4 December 2018

Online

Added 29-Nov-2018

The online event will take place on December 4th

In this webinar, you will dig into different performance use cases for standalone and distributed systems based on MongoDB, analyze different types of indexes supported by this database and also explore several techniques for optimizing CRUD operations.
All the tips revealed in this webinar come from Alexei’s hands-on experience with MongoDB, so prepare for 100% applicable & ready to use solutions.
This will be a live presentation. So you can list your questions for Alexei, he will answer them all during the event.

Save the date: December 4th
🔹 Bucharest 5PM // Paris 4PM // New York (EDT) 10AM // Guadalajara 9AM
🔹 45 minutes + 15 minutes for Q&A
🔹 The webinar is in English.

After the session, all registered participants will receive the presentation via email.

Top