NODES 2019

button-icon-arrow-right
button-icon-arrow-left

button-icon-arrow-leftBack

Event

NODES 2019

10 October 2019

New York

Added 01-Aug-2019

On Wednesday October 10th, we'll be gathering developers all around the world online for the first Neo4j Online Developer Expo & Summit! This event will bring 50+ insightful talks from Neo4j engineers, partners, and community members -- all in an interactive format.

In order to reach our global community in various time zones, the event will start at 5am PDT | 8am EDT | 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST and will last about 8 hours. The interactive digital event will be divided into multiple tracks of highly technical content, with many of the sessions delivered by Neo4j experts on graph-y topics like Cypher, drivers, GraphQL, Spring, graph algorithms, GRANDstack, APOC, import, modeling, visualization and more. There will be keynotes, regular sessions, lightning talks, and Q&A panels.

Top